top of page
JacobsenLogo (002).png

Meet the Team

Eric.jpg

Eric Jacobsen
Principal
eric@jacobsencapital.com

Franky Jacobsen
Associate
franky@jacobsencapital.com

IMG_6060.JPG

Mike Brown, CFP
Partner/Chief Investment Officer
mike@jacobsencapital.com

Ben picture.png

Ben Brown
Associate
ben@jacobsencapital.com

Lsyna 4th 2023-114.jpg

Layna Hughes, CFP
Director of Operations/Chief Compliance Officer
layna@jacobsencapital.com

image.png

Isabel Campbell
Associate
isabel@jacobsencapital.com

Contact

Office: (801) 746-7171

101 South 200 East

Suite 524

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

eric@jacobsencapital.com

This site is only intended for clients and interested investors residing in states and countries in which Jacobsen Capital is qualified to conduct investment advisory services.

Jacobsen Capital is an SEC registered investment adviser located in Salt Lake City, UT. Jacobsen Capital may only transact business in those states or countries in which it is registered, or qualifies for an exemption or exclusion from registration requirements. For non-clients of the firm, Jacobsen Capital's website is limited to the dissemination of general information pertaining to its investment advisory services.

Please contact Jacobsen Capital at (801) 746-7171 to find out if we may conduct advisory business in the state or country where you reside. Accordingly, Jacobsen Capital does not, and will not, effect or attempt to effect transactions in securities, or the rendering of personalized investment advice for compensation, through this website. Any subsequent, direct communication with a prospective client shall be conducted by a Jacobsen Capital representative who is either registered or qualifies for an exemption or exclusion from registration in the state or country where the prospective client resides.

Investment advisory services are offered through Jacobsen Capital Management, a Registered Investment Advisor.

Privacy Policy

bottom of page